Date – 9/11/2016

Lecturer – Tracy

What am I going to achieve today?

Today I hope to write up two articles for my portfolio. I also want to interview people and include them in the appropriate articles.

Date – 02/11/16

Lecturer – Tracy

What am I going to achieve today?

Today I am going to create categories on my blog to help organise all the posts and content. Also, I want to sort out my portfolio by adding different sections for my work, this will help when coming to organise my content. Once I have finished those tasks, I want to move on to writing articles for this unit.

Did you achieve this?

I have managed to organise my blog and portfolio by adding categories for content. I have also completed one piece of written work for my portfolio/star project/ unit 10. Since I finished all the tasks I wanted to, I began to work on my photo journalism.

 

 

 

 

 

